How We Help

During 2018,
The GFWC Wilbraham Junior Women’s Club:
* Gave 2,164 hours of our own time to complete 126 projects
* Donated $12,112 to various projects or causes
* Made $1,966 worth of in-kind donations to causes including:

Rays of Hope: Comfort Pillows

Wilbraham Police Department

Wilbraham Public Library

Wilbraham Public Access

YWCA Domestic Violence Shelter

Dakin Humane Society

Wreaths Across America

Community Survival Center

Birthday Wishes – Parties for Children in Shelters

Operation Santa

Canine Companions

Mass Star Student Leadership Program

The March of Dimes

Shot at Life International Vaccination Project

Thomas J. O’Connor Animal Shelter

Soldier On Women Veterans Program

Women’s Lunch Place in Boston

Hampden-Wilbraham Partners for Youth

Wilbraham Peach Blossom Festival

…. And Many More!

Want to Make a Difference? Join Us!

Reserve your tickets here for our Quarter Auction THURSDAY, NOV 7 at the Ludlow Elks, 69 Chapin Street! This year's event will benefit Dress for Success of Western Massachusetts  and other causes.  No experience necessary. Shopping, Raffles, Light refreshments and cash bar. Doors open at 6:00, quarter auctions play begins at 7:00. Space is limited so make your reservations today! 


Congratulations to our 2018 Clubwoman of the year, Ann Matthews!  

2019 Officers

President Maureen Denault

Secretary Valerie Boudreau
Treasurer Marva Walting  

First VP Maryann Swift

Second VPs Megan Weiss,

Diane Weston

Programs Ashley Bigda, Maria Ardolino

Ways and Means Nancy Piccin

Julie Russell, Nancy Piccin
Hospitality Lorie Bonavita, Karen Drumheller
Parliamentarian Jen Nowak


​​Wilbraham Junior Women's Club

Celebrating 40 years of Community Service!

Annual banquet and officer installation Jan. 16, 2018